What is Passion?

passions

Defining passion.

Perplexed after having been stumped by such an utterly simple question, I began to doubt myself and everything I had worked for up until this point. Realizing that I was at a crossroads in my career, I stepped back for a moment to look at the bigger picture.  Join me on a soul-searching journey of self discovery and the pursuit for my passion in my upcoming three-part blog series titled, “Finding Passion.” Stay tuned!

One thought on “What is Passion?

  1. Can’t wait for you to continue this blog post, I seem to have lost a bit of my passion. But I’m determined that this year will be different!

    I read some of your goals or resolutions for this year too and kinda recognize a bit of myself in there … like the need to organize. (Cluttered desk, cluttered mind.)

    Now where did I put my flash drive? It’s in this mess SOMEWHERE! 😀

Leave a Reply

